Default Wisdom
The Computer Room
Welcome to the Group Chat.
13
0:00
-1:20:40

Welcome to the Group Chat.

ft. Nymphet Alumni
13
♡Nymphet♡ - Tumblr Blog Gallery

On this episode, I talk to the hostesses my favorite podcast, Nymphet Alumni. We talk about the lolcowification of TikTok, Marshall McLuhan, what would happen if Tavi Gevinson met Curtis Yarvin, incel ascension, digital game, and a hell of a lot more.  One of my favorite episodes yet. 

Also, I quote a hypothetical Russian person at some point. I'm not Russian. The person I made up for my example is!

Listen to Nymphet Alumni here. Find this podcast on other platforms here.

Resultado de imagen para nymphet tumblr on We Heart It

Other relevant links:
Biz's writing
aliceandfernsnark
The Inverse of the Fuck Boy
Incels, incel ascension, incel chasers.

Theme: Lolita Ya-Ya by Nelson Riddle

13 Comments
Default Wisdom
The Computer Room
Once a podcast about desire, now a podcast about our lives online.